How To Write An Appeal Letter For Taxes The Wave By Todd Strasser Book Report Thinking And Essay How To Write A Che
  • Join us for our Facebook Live-Stream - Sundays @ 10:30am

Video Teaching Library

The Irony of Darkness when God's People Pray

  • Jonah 1-2
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

The Irony of Persecution when God's People Pray

  • Acts 16:25-35
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

From Devotion to Sin, to Devotion to Christ, Pt 3

  • Luke 7:36-50
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

From Devotion to Sin, to Devotion to Christ, Pt 2

  • Luke 7:36-50
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

From Devotion to Sin, to Devotion to Christ, Pt 1

  • Luke 7:36-50
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

Know the Enemy & Remember the Mission

  • Ephesians 6:10-12
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

The God who Stirs, Hovers, and Carries

  • Deuteronomy 32:10-12
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

Summoned by the King, a Disciples Assembly

  • Matthew 16:13-20
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

Don't Lose Your Flavor

  • Psalm 40:1-3
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

The 4 Seasons of Motherhood

  • Psalm 71:17-21
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

It's an All Day Relationship

  • Psalm 63:1-8
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

The Sovereign Rule is our Sovereign Savior

  • Psalm 29:10-11
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

God's 4 Phase Guideline

  • Psalm 37:3-7a
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

Why You, Why Here, Why Now?

  • Acts 17:24-27
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

Palm Sunday - SonRise Service

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

God's Gifts Are For All Seasons

  • 2 Timothy 1:6-7
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

The Ultimate Sickness, Solution, and Savior

  • Revelation 21-22
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Pastor Joe Nauta

Audio Library

  • 220 W. Marine Corps Drive, Asan, Guam 96910
  • P.O. Box 2268, Hagatna, GU 96932
  • 671-633-2299
  • calvarychapelguam@gmail.com
  • Sundays @ 10:30am
Copyright 2020 © All rights Reserved.